sâmbătă, 18 decembrie 2010

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2011

abia acum Alice ? well, herer it goes, man ! Si Leon Russell !!! Si Tom Waits de care tocmai vorbeam (scriam)....Jon Bon Jovi a fost aminat :)
2011 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame nominees:
Alice Cooper
Beastie Boys
Bon Jovi
Neil Diamond
Dr. John
J. Geils Band
LL Cool J
Darlene Love
Laura Nyro
Donna Summer
Joe Tex
Tom Waits
Chuck Willis

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland will induct Tom Waits, Neil Diamond, Alice Cooper, Dr. John, and Darlene Love, according to the New York Times. Jac Holzman, who founded Elektra, and Art Rupe, who founded Specialty Records, will receive the Ahmet Ertegun Award, which is given to music-industry executives. Pianist Leon Russell will receive the Award for Musical Excellence. The ceremony will be held in March.

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu